• | | |  

Morning After Thurs. 03-29-2018

Kathie J breaks down the most naughty city names in the nation and tells us Facebook is healthy? And we …

Morning After Wed. 03-28-2018

Larry asks if you were given a trip around the world alone would you take it, old camping stories, and …

Morning After Tues. 03-27-2018

Kathie J tells us who Stapleton airport was named after, the T.V. show Roseanne is making a come back, and …

Morning After Mon. 03-26-2018

We recap pornstar Stormy Daniels’ interview about Donald Trump, we mention some of the worst excuses for being late for …

Morning After Fri. 03-23-2018

A listener emails us for advise about her open relationship, Larry On Sports fills us in on our March Madness …

Morning After Thurs. 03-22-2018

Facebook is selling all of your personal info! Kathie J tells us how much we poop in a life time …

Morning After Wed. 03-21-2018

We find out who is the hoarder on the show, how Larry’s dog Yoshi is getting old, and who has …

Morning After Tuesday 03-20-2018

Larry crank dials a strip club, Kathie J tells us about cloth toilet paper, and how she got a Asian …

Headlines

Morning After Tues. 03-16-2018

Larry’s husband stops by the studio, we have Phil from Yolo Rum on the show to talk about how our …

Morning After Thursday 03-15-2018

Lil Xan says 2pac’s music is boring and Michael Rapaport claps back, Ulibarri shares his bracket for March Madness, and …

Morning After Wednesday 03-14-2018

Students across the nation walk out of class today to protest gun laws, Producer Bolte gets a haircut, and Arnold …

Morning After Mon. 03-12-2018

Kathie J got a new dog! He pees everywhere… Larry asks listeners about the influx of people moving to Denver …

Trending Now

Morning After Mon. 04-16-2018

Kathie J explains to Larry what first base is, Larry bakes a cake at 3am and a man finds drugs …

Jimmy Kimmel Reveals Details of His Son’s Birth & Heart Disease

Jimmy and his wife Molly welcomed their second child together, William “Billy” Kimmel. At three days old, Billy had successful …

Introducing The Frork™: McDonald’s Latest Invention ft. Anthony Sullivan

McDONALD’S AND ANTHONY SULLIVAN HERE (yes, THAT Anthony Sullivan) for our new favorite utensil. It’s like a fork, but with …

Popeyes manager arrested for allegedly dipping chicken in cocaine

Popeyes’ in Brunswick, Ga (3319 Altama Avenue) is under investigation after a man alerted police that he got an euphoric …