• | | |  

Morning After Tues. 02-06-2018

Everyone one is getting the flu, we play a couple of Larry’s classic crank calls, and McDonald’s fries can help …

Morning After Monday 02-05-2018

We talk about our favorite moments of Super Bowl LII, Larry gets a late night call, and Kevin Hart dropped …

Morning After Fri. 02-02-2018

Its Friday! Kathie J can tell you what is in your chocolate for Valentine’s Day without the key, Larry breaks …

Morning After Thurs. 02-01-2018

Larry on sports talk about the “Big Game”, Monopoly is coming out with a version for the cheater in your …

Morning After Thurs. 01-25-2018

Another police officer has been shot and killed this morning. Please help Officer Gumm’s family on his Go Fund Me …

Morning After Wed. 01-24-2018

Do millennials save more money then the older generations? Larry tries rocky Mountain oysters and Kathie J fainted yesterday! Larry …

Morning After Tues. 01-23-2018

Kathie J fills us in on what cell phone usage is doing to our kids, we ask our listeners if …

Morning After Fri. 01-19-2018

Its open phone Friday! We find out what kids think of Trump, a drone saves lives in the ocean, and …

Headlines

Morning After Thurs. 01-18-2018

We interview comedian Ari Shaffir from Comedy Central’s “This Is Not Happening”. We talk about what is a deal breaker …

Morning After Wed. 01-17-2018

We start a Go Fund Me for a listener that is down on his luck, Facebook gets called out by …

Morning After Tues. 01-16-2018

Kathie J’s garage door got ripped off over the weekend, Hawaii has false missile alert that causes a mass freak …

Morning After Fri. 01-12-2018

We talk about how everyone is sick and how to avoid it, Donald Trump says some more dumb ish, and …

Trending Now

Morning After Mon. 02-12-2018

Ulibarri crank dials a Cinnabon, a U.S. Olympian becomes the third Women in Olympic history to do the triple axel …

Jimmy Kimmel Reveals Details of His Son’s Birth & Heart Disease

Jimmy and his wife Molly welcomed their second child together, William “Billy” Kimmel. At three days old, Billy had successful …

Introducing The Frork™: McDonald’s Latest Invention ft. Anthony Sullivan

McDONALD’S AND ANTHONY SULLIVAN HERE (yes, THAT Anthony Sullivan) for our new favorite utensil. It’s like a fork, but with …

Popeyes manager arrested for allegedly dipping chicken in cocaine

Popeyes’ in Brunswick, Ga (3319 Altama Avenue) is under investigation after a man alerted police that he got an euphoric …